Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Pruitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Pruitt

4.9 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Grant

Chris Grant

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake from Zach Pruitt State Farm was extremely helpful and quick to action. I was at a dealership getting my new truck. Since it was a out of state purchase they needed insurance done before. Jake got me all setup in less then ten minutes with the docs they needed. Great service!"
Profile photo of Laura Ryan

Laura Ryan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got in a car accident..they were wonderful got a rental and everything the same day..they worked very quickly and excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Andy Good

Andy Good

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach helped me understand the benefits. Was a great experience."
Profile photo of Chandy

Chandy

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Linda Olinger

Linda Olinger

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Saved me some money as well."
Profile photo of Max Franklin

Max Franklin

August 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great experience with Zach and Jake Stanley! They were able to save us a good chunk of change on our auto insurance. Both were very polite and professional young men. Only complaint, concentrate on what the customer is inquiring about. I felt a bit of pressured when I was asked several times about State Farm’s Deferred Annuity program."
Profile photo of Athena Marie

Athena Marie

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say thank you for everyone at this location for helping me out and getting things figured out! I was able to talk to Brandon, who I went to school with, and he told me the entire process of what was needed to get a quote done for a house. Less than a week later, we got the house! Let me tell you want Brandon did though. We accepted the quote and the pre-approval through the CU we went through for the loan and Brandon said we needed some pictures to get things finalized and with my boyfriend and I being extremely busy with work we weren't able to do so until after we closed on the house. Brandon came up with a solution and said he would go take the pictures of the house himself, after the pictures were taken it only took minutes to finalize everything! I will forever be so grateful for the team that Zach has here! Thank you guys for going above and beyond, answering all of our questions, and walking us through the process to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Korbyn Diehm

Korbyn Diehm

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very helpful and saved me money! They have all the insurance under one roof that is right for you!"
Profile photo of Arika Alft

Arika Alft

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is awesome. Super friendly and helpful. You will be in great hands with this guy!"
Profile photo of elmer plank

elmer plank

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm over ten years , Just met Zach and his staff a few months ago they have helped me with all my vehicles and house insurance . I would recommend anyone that has insurance needs to go check them out."
Profile photo of Trevor Hollingsworth

Trevor Hollingsworth

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He helped me with exactly what I needed. Thanks Brandon!"