Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alice McNeal

Alice McNeal

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice McNeal
"Mayra is great to work with. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brian Shultz

Brian Shultz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Shultz
"Jake Stanley at State Farm is great to work with. Super fast turnaround on quotes and always answers emails and phone calls."
Profile photo of Linda Hill

Linda Hill

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hill
"We made an appointment with Zach Pruitt State Farm Insurance to go over our auto and home coverage. Zach was very patient in explaining our coverage in detail. He answered every question we had. Zach is definitely an asset to State Farm. They should be very proud of how Zach represents the business with such professionalism."
Profile photo of Lillianna Smith

Lillianna Smith

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillianna Smith
"Jake Stanley is a excellent agent. As a insurance agent, Jake is efficient, on task, goes above and beyond, and is excellent at his job. You truly couldn't ask for a better insurance representative."
Profile photo of Beverly Brza

Beverly Brza

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Brza
"Zach was extremely helpful as well as his staff that was equally attentive and helpful in solving our concern."
Profile photo of Barb Potts

Barb Potts

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Potts
"This place goes above and beyond and available when you need them. Thanks"
Profile photo of Byron Shank

Byron Shank

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Shank
"The short version of the story... If you want to be treated like the family that you're excited to see at reunions and holidays, then you need to work with Rhonda, Jake and Zach! I had two separate claims events within a week and a half that included a total loss claim on one of our vehicles. I stopped in, unannounced to manage three separate tasks, finalize one claim, file a new claim, and add a new vehicle to our existing policy. It all came together like clockwork. I hope I never experience back to back claims events like this again, but if I do, I'll bring a green bean casserole, and a pie to the reunion! Many thanks to you all for your good work! Byron"
Profile photo of Ashley Masters

Ashley Masters

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Masters
"Myra at State Farm Insurance was amazing! She helped me get the ball rolling when trying to get a hold of my insurance company when I totaled my car. She even called and texted to check up on me! I appreciated it so much!"
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"Customer service is outstanding. Rhonda is a joy to work with. She goes the extra mile. In"
Profile photo of Adam the Influence

Adam the Influence

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam the Influence
"Zach was friendly and quick! Even though I called him on a Saturday he went right in to his office to be sure I was insured the same day! Highly recommended by many."
Profile photo of Cathy “PEECHEZ” Lucille

Cathy “PEECHEZ” Lucille

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy “PEECHEZ” Lucille
"Zach Pruitt is the BEST insurance agent I have had! Anytime I have issues, questions, anything, he is right on top of it and figuring it out! I've never had a question he couldn't answer! I would actually rate him 100/5! BEST OF THE BEST! Thank you Zach for always being on top of things and always being there for us! 😊"
Profile photo of Hendriks Michael, P.

Hendriks Michael, P.

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hendriks Michael, P.
"I have been using State Farm Insurance since I started driving 35 years ago and have never been disappointed. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to all my friends."
Profile photo of John Howard

John Howard

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Howard
"They have been amazing to me and upfront about everything. I've never had state farm before but I'm so glad I made the switch"
Profile photo of Terris Elkins

Terris Elkins

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terris Elkins
"Britney is my absolute favorite insurance agent I have worked with. She always goes above and beyond for me. It’s a good feeling when your insurance company feels like family even though you only talk to them when you absolutely need to, but she is always there for my questions or concerns that I may have. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Brandon Keister

Brandon Keister

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Keister
"Kaydi was great to work. She was extremely helpful & answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Balyeat

Jonathan Balyeat

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Balyeat
"Rhonda is the best She is the nicest person She is always helpful"
Profile photo of don gurley

don gurley

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by don gurley
"Great experience with Britney Parmer. She was very knowledgeable and understood exactly what I wanted (I'm very picky). Saved me money and still increased my coverage from my old provider. Was satisfied enough to even pick up a life insurance policy soon after getting home and vehicle coverage. Painless process all done via phone or message and only 1 visit for new life insurance. Very pleasant person to work with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Braxton Elliott

Braxton Elliott

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braxton Elliott
"Outstanding service, goes above and beyond for his clients, really cares and takes care of you and your family at the best price possible, couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Rachel Walters

Rachel Walters

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Walters
"Great service from Kaydi at Zach Pruitt State Farm! Excellent Customer Service. Great explanation of benefits and cost. They were able to get me significant savings and better coverage by switching from Geico! Highly recommend Zach Pruitt State Farm!"
Profile photo of Catessa Grove

Catessa Grove

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catessa Grove
"Zach is so knowledgeable about anything Insurance wise, & truly cares for his customers! His staff are all super friendly. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Wendy Kratzman

Wendy Kratzman

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Kratzman
"Zach and his team give back to the community. THAT is a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Dafne Irizarry Cruz

Dafne Irizarry Cruz

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dafne Irizarry Cruz
"Britney was excellent! Very helpful throughout the process and answered all my questions. Got me a much better quote than I was offered elsewhere. Would 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Mayra Gonzalez

Mayra Gonzalez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Gonzalez
"From the moment you enter you are greeted with a smile from Rhonda. Jake was very professional and knowledgeable. Great team."
Profile photo of Lori Phillips

Lori Phillips

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Phillips
"Zach did a awesome job on our vehicle and home insurance. He is a great guy and did a fantastic job for my husband n I"
Profile photo of Troy Fitch

Troy Fitch

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Fitch
"Just wanted to say great customer service from Britney. She handled herself very professionally and with good knowledge and quick too."