Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Douglas DeGroff

Douglas DeGroff

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas DeGroff
"The agents are very helpful and are always willing to help in anyway. Couldn’t ask for a better group of agents!!!"
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Taylor
"Mayra is always so Friendly and Helpful ..."
Profile photo of Maddy Waddles

Maddy Waddles

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Waddles
"Love them they are always so nice here!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Carter

Sherry Carter

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Carter
"Kendallville recently went through a hail storm that left a lot of damage, including my home and shed. State Farm has been with me answering any and all questions that I have had. Great people to work with. Thanks to the Kendallville State Farm group."
Profile photo of Mark Scott

Mark Scott

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Scott
"They have done a great job for me with everything I've needed so far. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Brown
"They were very nice and explained about my policy. They let me know that they would be available if I needed anything."
Profile photo of Brooke Hastings

Brooke Hastings

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Hastings
"Mayra Gonzalez has been an absolute God send in helping me with my insurance claims after a major hail storm caused damage to my house and car. She has been prompt, professional, and friendly in helping me and answering all my questions. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lisa Grigsby

Lisa Grigsby

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Grigsby
"They are an amazing group. Go beyond what they should and is so helpful and kind. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Robert Frick

Robert Frick

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Frick
"Mayra did a wonderful job helping us on the damage to our van. Thank you Mayra."
Profile photo of tim schlotter

tim schlotter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tim schlotter
"Shoutout to Rhonda and Myra they really helped"
Profile photo of Chriss Willavize II

Chriss Willavize II

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chriss Willavize II
"Zach and his team are AMAZING! The customer service team has been great during the time the HAIL STORM hit our area. They do their best to help me and are ALWAYS pleasant to talk to. I am SO very happy they are on my team!"
Profile photo of Brooke Poe

Brooke Poe

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Poe
"We had a hail storm and Zack Pruitt was at my house in mins to make sure we were ok and offered to help us with the mess helped me with the claim process and had my car claim done in less than 24 hours I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!"
Profile photo of Shandi Linthicum

Shandi Linthicum

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shandi Linthicum
"They are very kind, friendly and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Joan Gemmill

Joan Gemmill

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Gemmill
"Big thank you to Rhonda in Zach's office for her help with my claim!! Got the ball rolling hopefully the rest will go smoothly now! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of D Toole

D Toole

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Toole
"Mayra contacted us to review our coverage, and was very patient in explaining options. We were able to take advantage of a revised, more comprehensive program (and began the Drive Safe program) at a minimal cost change overall. Lots of moving parts! She was great, and we appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Boal

Kelsey Boal

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Boal
"Zach is always professional and fast at answering any questions! Thanks"
Profile photo of Alice McNeal

Alice McNeal

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice McNeal
"Mayra is great to work with. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brian Shultz

Brian Shultz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Shultz
"Jake Stanley at State Farm is great to work with. Super fast turnaround on quotes and always answers emails and phone calls."
Profile photo of Linda Hill

Linda Hill

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hill
"We made an appointment with Zach Pruitt State Farm Insurance to go over our auto and home coverage. Zach was very patient in explaining our coverage in detail. He answered every question we had. Zach is definitely an asset to State Farm. They should be very proud of how Zach represents the business with such professionalism."
Profile photo of Lillianna Smith

Lillianna Smith

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillianna Smith
"Jake Stanley is a excellent agent. As a insurance agent, Jake is efficient, on task, goes above and beyond, and is excellent at his job. You truly couldn't ask for a better insurance representative."
Profile photo of Beverly Brza

Beverly Brza

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Brza
"Zach was extremely helpful as well as his staff that was equally attentive and helpful in solving our concern."
Profile photo of Barb Potts

Barb Potts

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Potts
"This place goes above and beyond and available when you need them. Thanks"
Profile photo of Byron Shank

Byron Shank

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Shank
"The short version of the story... If you want to be treated like the family that you're excited to see at reunions and holidays, then you need to work with Rhonda, Jake and Zach! I had two separate claims events within a week and a half that included a total loss claim on one of our vehicles. I stopped in, unannounced to manage three separate tasks, finalize one claim, file a new claim, and add a new vehicle to our existing policy. It all came together like clockwork. I hope I never experience back to back claims events like this again, but if I do, I'll bring a green bean casserole, and a pie to the reunion! Many thanks to you all for your good work! Byron"
Profile photo of Ashley Masters

Ashley Masters

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Masters
"Myra at State Farm Insurance was amazing! She helped me get the ball rolling when trying to get a hold of my insurance company when I totaled my car. She even called and texted to check up on me! I appreciated it so much!"
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"Customer service is outstanding. Rhonda is a joy to work with. She goes the extra mile. In"